Misty Isles Economic Development Society Board of Directors

Chair – Andrew Merilees (Mayor of the Village of Masset)

Vice Chair – Michael Racz (Electoral Area D North Coast Regional District) 

Treasurer/Secretary – Doug Daugert (Councillor of the Village of Port Clements)

Director – Bill Beldessi (Electoral Area D North Coast Regional District)

Director – Devin Rachar (Councillor of the Village of Queen Charlotte) 


Janine North, Executive Director

Alanah Mountifield, Marketing and Admin Manager

Chris Williams, Grants Manager

Jennifer Bailey, Tourism Coordinator

Contact Janine North at 250-559-8050 or email

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close